

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes Special Session April 11, 2012

Attendance:

Brian Hoyt, Chairperson Jennifer Thrush, Vice-Chairperson

Dan Kochensparger, Secretary
Amanda Ford
Mitzi Kline
Mike McNutt
Angie Tabor

Call to Order: Made by Hoyt at 1531.

Dan Hockensparger

Membership: Tabor presented the application of Lindsey Wright, City of Whitehall Community Affairs Coordinator, for response membership.

Hoyt moved, with a second by Kline, to accept Lindsey Wright as a COPIN response member. Motion carried by acclamation.

Adjournment: Ford moved, with a second by Anthony, to adjourn the meeting at 1534.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dan Kochensparger

Secretary