

## Board of Directors Special Session Minutes July 11, 2012

## Attendance:

Brian Hoyt, Chairperson	Mitzi Kline
Jennifer Thrush, Vice-Chairperson	Angie Tabor
Dan Kochensparger, Secretary	Lynn Cook

**Call to Order:** Brian Hoyt convened the meeting at 1557.

Dan Hockensparger

**Membership Committee:** Chairperson Angie Tabor presented the applications of the following for consideration:

- Meggan Fallon, City of Gahanna Public Information Intern, for support membership.
- Beth Sharb, City of Upper Arlington Community Affairs Coordinator, for support membership.
- Michael Straughter, Gahanna-Jefferson Schools Public Information Officer, for support membership.

Mitzi Kline moved, with a second by Jennifer Thrush, to accept the aforementioned applicants as COPIN members. Motion carried by acclamation.

Angie Tabor moved, with a second by Jennifer Thrush, to adjourn the meeting at 1610.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dan Kochensparger

Secretary