

Agencies Represented in COPIN

- Central & Southern Ohio Region, American Red Cross
- Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)
- Central Ohio Trauma System
- City of Bexley
- City of Canal Winchester
- City of Columbus Division of Fire
- City of Dublin
- City of Gahanna
- City of Grandview Heights
- City of Grove City
- City of Marysville
- City of Obetz
- City of Upper Arlington
- City of Westerville
- City of Whitehall
- City of Worthington
- Columbia Gas of Ohio
- Columbus & Franklin County Metro Parks
- Columbus City Council
- Columbus City Schools
- Columbus College of Art & Design
- Columbus Department of Public Safety
- Columbus Department of Public Utilities
- Columbus Metropolitan Library
- Columbus Public Health
- Columbus Recreation and Parks Department
- Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
- Crawford County Public Health
- Deerfield Township Fire Rescue
- Delaware County Board of Commissioners
- Delaware County Board of Developmental Disabilities
- Delaware County Sheriff's Office
- Delaware County United Way
- Delaware Public Health District
- Del-Co Water Company
- E.V. Bishop Company
- Experience Columbus
- Fairfield County Job and Family Services
- Fairfield Department of Health
- Fayette County Public Health Department
- Franklin County Agency on Aging
- Franklin County Children Services
- Franklin County Clerk of Courts
- Franklin County Commissioners
- Franklin County Dept. of Job and Family Services

- Franklin County EMHS
- Franklin County Municipal Court
- Franklin County Public Health
- Franklin County Veterans Services Commission
- Grove City Division of Police
- Groveport-Madison Schools
- Kenton Hardin Health Department
- Knox Public Health
- Liberty Township
- Liberty Township Fire Department
- Licking County Health Department
- Logan County Health District
- Madison County Public Health
- Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission (MORPC)
- Mifflin Township
- Newark Division of Police
- Office of Franklin County Coroner Dr. Overmire
- Ohio Department of Health
- Ohio Department of Public Safety
- Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
- Ohio Department of Job & Family Services
- Ohio Development Services Agency
- Ohio EMA
- Ohio Hospital Association
- Ohio Municipal League
- Ohio Nurses Association
- Ohio Secretary of State
- Olentangy Local School District
- People In Need, Inc. of Delaware County, Ohio
- Perry Township
- Preservation Parks of Delaware County
- Reynoldsburg City Schools
- Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio
- SWACO
- Third Street Digital
- Union County Engineer's Office
- Union County Health Department
- United States Attorney's Office
- Village of Obetz
- Village of Obetz Police Department
- Westerville City School District
- Worthington Schools
- Wyandot County Health Department